Rec Center

Summer 2018: May 7 - August 26

Monday - Friday
SRC Facility: 5:30 AM - 8 PM
Cooper Pool: 6 - 8 AM and Noon - 7 PM
Andrews Pool: Noon - 4 PM
Saturday and Sunday: Closed

Monday, May 28:
Memorial Day - Closed
Wednesday, July 4: Independence Day - Closed

Saturday, August 25
SRC Facility: 10 AM - 9 PM
Pools: Noon - 4 PM

Sunday, August 26
SRC Facility: 2 - 10 PM
Pools: 2 - 4 PM

Climbing Wall: Closed

*The SRC has periodic, limited closures for maintenance and repair that are announced via this website as soon as they become available.

Fall 2018: August 27 - December 16, 2018

SRC Facility
Monday - Thursday: 5:30 AM - Midnight
Friday: 5:30 AM - 9 PM
Saturday: 10 AM - 9 PM
Sunday: Noon - 10 PM

Cooper Pool
Monday - Thursday: 6 AM - 9 PM
Friday: 6 AM - 8 PM
Saturday/Sunday: Noon - 4 PM
Swim Meets and Events may restrict Cooper Pool usage.

Andrews Pool and Outdoor Courtyard
Monday - Thursday: Noon - 9 PM
Friday: Noon - 8 PM
Saturday/Sunday: Noon - 4 PM

Climbing Wall
Monday - Wednesday: 7 - 10 PM
Sunday: 2 - 5 PM
Closed: November 20 and 21, December 10 - 12, 16

Fall Holidays

Labor Day: Monday, September 3: Regular Hours
Veteran's Day (Observed)
: Monday, November 12: Regular Hours

Thanksgiving Break

Wednesday, November 21
SRC Facility: 5:30 AM - 8 PM
Cooper Pool: 6 - 8 AM and Noon - 6 PM
Andrews Pool: Noon - 4 PM
Thursday - Saturday, November 22 - 24:
Closed
Sunday, November 25: Regular Hours

Exam Week

Monday - Friday, December 10 - 14: Regular Hours
Saturday/Sunday, December 15, 16: Closed

MAC Gym Summer 2018 Schedule

May 7 - August 24

Badminton
Monday/Wednesday: 4 - 7 PM
Tuesday/Thursday: 4 - 5 PM

Pickelball
Monday - Friday: 8 - 10 AM

Tennis
Monday, Wednesday, Friday: 10 AM - Noon

Volleyball
Monday/Wednesday: 7 - 8 PM
Tuesday/Thursday: 5 - 8 PM
Friday: 7 - 8 PM

*Sports listed are priorities at the given times. Times with no activities listed are designated as priority to soccer.

Call For Reservations: 419.372.2000

View MAC Policies